Wtyczki używane na stronach HRS

Above The Fold Optimization  https://wordpress.org/plugins/above-the-fold-optimization/

Advanced Custom Fields        https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/advanced-custom-fields/

Advanced Custom Fields Pro  https://www.advancedcustomfields.com/pro/

Ajax Load More                     https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/ajax-load-more/

Antispam Bee                       https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/antispam-bee/

Autoptimize                          https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/autoptimize/

Avatar Privacy                       https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/avatar-privacy/

Clean Image Filenames          https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/clean-image-filenames/

Custom Facebook Feed           https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/custom-facebook-feed/

Custom Twitter Feeds             https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/custom-twitter-feeds/

Disable Emojis                       https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/disable-emojis/

Disable / Hide Comment URL  https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/disable-hide-comment-url/

EWWW Image Optimizer        https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/ewww-image-optimizer/

File Manager                         https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/file-manager/

Force Regenerate Thumbnails https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/force-regenerate-thumbnails/

GDPR Consent Cookie             https://bold-ventures.de/

jQuery Archive List Widget     https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/jquery-archive-list-widget/

Odnawianie Miniaturek          https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/regenerate-thumbnails/

Post List Featured Image       https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/post-list-featured-image/

Really Simple SSL                 https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/really-simple-ssl/

Remove Query Strings From Static Resources   https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/remove-query-strings-from-static-resources/

Search & Filter                     https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/search-filter/

Shariff Wrapper                    https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/shariff/

tagDIV Speed Booster           https://www.infophilic.com/get-almost-100-pagespeed-newspaper-theme/

WP Ajaxify Comments            https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/wp-ajaxify-comments/

WP Config File Editor              https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/wp-config-file-editor/

WP Fastest Cache                   https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/wp-fastest-cache/

WP Last Login                        https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/wp-last-login/

WP No External Links              https://wordpress.org/plugins/no-external-links/

WP Super Cache                     https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/wp-super-cache/

WP Bakery Visual Composer    https://codecanyon.net/item/visual-composer-page-builder-for-wordpress/242431

WP Voting Contest                  https://plugins.ohiowebtech.com/downloads/wordpress-voting-photo-contest-plugin/

Wpide                                    https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/wpide/

Yoast SEO                              https://pl.wordpress.org/plugins/wordpress-seo/