Global Corporate Lodging Forum


Join us online for our global CLF


Register Now

Beyond Covid 19 - an industry seeking a vaccine


EMEA
Tuesday, May 26, 2020

03:00 PM - 06:00 PM (CET) 

Language: English


Agenda
APAC
Thursday, May 28, 2020

12:00 PM - 03:00 PM (HKT)
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM (JST)
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM (AEST)

Language: English
(Translation: Chinese & Japanese)


Agenda
AMERICAS
Tuesday, June 23, 2020

12:00 PM - 03:00 PM (EST)
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PST)

 
Language: English
(Translation: Portuguese)

What to expect at the CLF?


HRS developed the Corporate Lodging Forum as way for procurement leaders, travel and expense managers and hospitality experts to stay on top of markets trends and expand their networks. You will enjoy an insightful time of education and virtual discussion alongside fellow travel managers and industry experts within a professional digital event experience.

In this virtual Global CLF we discuss the most moving topic in the industry: What will business travel look like post Covid19? Business needs to get done. You can’t use video chats as the sole way of meeting business partners. Let's discover how business travel and face to face meetings will now be utilized to support your growth initiatives, while keeping travelers safe and costs under control. Furthermore we will explore how the hotel and payments industry are responding to the new normal from clean hotels to contactless payments. Let's examine the future together!

Agenda - Beyond Covid 19

Total duration 3h  - Speakers vary by region


  • Welcome

    5 min – by HRS

  • "POST COVID BUSINESS TRAVEL – Can managed travel survive?"

    10 min – Presentation by HRS

  • BUSINESS TRAVEL - QUO VADIS

    60 min – Expert Round with Buyer, Hotel, Airline & Association

  • Break

    10 min

  • THE HOTEL LANDSCAPE - A future of cleaner and fewer hotels for business travelers

    30 min – Interview

  • THE NEW ROAD WARRIOR - Contactless, safe and productive

    30 min – Expert Round

  • Closing Remark and Industry Outlook: Prediction on Business Travel

    10 min – by HRS

  • Deepdiving

    25 min – Break Out Session for Q&A for dedicated Solutions: Lodging as a Service – Platform, Payment, Sourcing, Meetins & Groups

Event overview

Image

GBTA

The Global Business Travel Association is a network of more than 28,000 travel professionals and 125,000 active contacts....

READ MORE...
Image

CLF

Established in 2013, this leading worldwide series is committed to providing meaningful education to procurement leaders...

READ MORE...
Image

ACTE

Business travel professionals are the core of ACTE, with a membership that spans more than 100 countries...

READ MORE...
Image

TIE

We are regular attendees of the best travel industry events around the world, where professionals meet in an open exchange...

READ MORE...